Home page About us Courses Calendar Resources Products Contact

Upcoming Courses

 

A Course in Miracles Weekly Study Group
Thursdays 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Bellingham, Washington
Directions

 

IN THE UNITED STATES:

The Art of Surrender
Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
Raleigh, North Carolina
Enroll Online
Learn more by joining the
Art of Surrender Facebook Event Page

COURSES IN EUROPE:

Choosing Freedom: The Way Out
Friday, October 27, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
Dollar, Scotland Enroll Online
Learn more by joining the
Choosing Freedom Facebook Event Page

Choosing Freedom: The Way Out
Friday, November 3, 2017 - Sunday, November 5, 2017
Newbury, England
Learn more by joining the
Choosing Freedom Facebook Event Page

True Woman's Power
Friday, November 10, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
Colchester, England
Learn more by joining the
True Woman's Power Facebook Event Page

The Art of Surrender
Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
London, England
Learn more by joining the
Art of Surrender Facebook Event Page



 
Sandy Levey-Lunden
(360) 527-2796
onpurpose@sandylevey.com
© 1980-2017 On Purpose. All rights reserved
Maintained by BHA